This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event any discrepancy arises between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation, or for direct, indirect, or any other form of damages that may arise from using this translation.

Securities Code: 8804 March 26, 2025

To All Shareholders:

Katsuhito Ozawa Representative Director, President and Chief Executive Officer Tokyo Tatemono Co., Ltd. Head Office (commercial registration): 9-9 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Head Office: 4-16 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF THE RESOLUTIONS OF THE 207th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby inform you that the matters and proposals were reported and resolved as described below at the 207th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported:	The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 207th Fiscal Term (from January
	1, 2024 to December 31, 2024), as well as the results of audits by the Accounting
	Auditor and Audit and Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial
	Statements
The conter	nts of the above matters were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1	Appropriation of Surplus
Proposal No. 2	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation
Proposal No. 3	Election of Twelve (12) Directors

All of the proposals were approved as originally proposed.

For details of the matters reported and proposals resolved, please refer to "NOTICE OF THE 207th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS" on the Company's website (https://tatemono.com/english/ir/stock/meeting.html).

The Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Managing Officers of the Company as of March 26, 2025 are as follows.

1 0	
Director and Chairman of the Board	Makio Tanehashi
Representative Director	Hitoshi Nomura
Representative Director	Katsuhito Ozawa
Representative Director	Akira Izumi
Director	Hideshi Akita
Director	Takeshi Jinbo
Director	Shinjiro Kobayashi
Director	Yoshimitsu Onji
Director	Shuichi Hattori
Director	Yumiko Kinoshita
Director	Junichi Nishizawa
Director	Naoko Tanouchi
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (full-time)	Takashi Yoshino
Audit and Supervisory Board Member (full-time)	Isao Jinno
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Sayaka Hieda
Audit and Supervisory Board Member	Naohiro Chikada

* Mr. Yoshimitsu Onji, Mr. Shuichi Hattori, Ms. Yumiko Kinoshita, Mr. Junichi Nishizawa and Ms. Naoko Tanouchi are External Directors as provided for in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

* Ms. Sayaka Hieda and Mr. Naohiro Chikada are External Audit and Supervisory Board Members as provided for in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.

Managing Officers

President and Chief Executive Officer	Katsuhito Ozawa
Executive Vice President and Executive Officer	Akira Izumi
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Hisayoshi Kato
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Hideshi Akita
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Takeshi Jinbo
Managing Executive Officer	Shinjiro Kobayashi
Managing Executive Officer	Hiroshi Takahashi
Managing Executive Officer	Fumio Tajima
Managing Executive Officer	Kenji Sugaya
Managing Executive Officer	Yutaka Onuma
Managing Officer	Yusuke Mishima
Managing Officer	Katsuhiko Tamai
Managing Officer	Shigeru Sabayashi
Managing Officer	Hiroto Fukui
Managing Officer	Yuichi Kawazoe
Managing Officer	Yuji Araki
Managing Officer	Satoru Kondou
Managing Officer	Takashi Endou
Managing Officer	Keijiro Ochi
Managing Officer	Ayumu Nishimura
Managing Officer	Mitsuo Kawata

End.